Mumbai Monorail Route


It is really amazing that we at Mumbai have Monorail Network and Metro Rail Network apart from Local Trains and B.E.S.T Bus available for local transportation. Mumbai Monorail has total 7 stations in phase 1. They are Wadala Depot, Bhakti Park, Mysore colony, Bharat Petrolium, Fertilizer Township, VPN and RC Marg Junction and Chembur.

In Phase 2, there will be total 10 stations. They are GTB Nagar, Antop Hill, Acharya Aatre Nagar, Wadala Naar, Wadala Bridge, Dada Bridge, Naigaon, Ambedkar Nagar, Mint colony, Lower Parel, Sant Gadge Maharaj Chowk.

Hope you will get all the information you need to know for Mumbai Monorail network; starting from TimeTable, Map, Routes, Station List and Timings. Have a safe Journey!


Line 1 will connect Jacob Circle in South Mumbai with Chembur in eastern Mumbai. The 20.21 km line is fully elevated. The monorail supplements service of the Mumbai Suburban Railway in some heavily populated areas. The first phase consists of 7 stations from Chembur to Wadala Depot, and was opened to the public on 2 February 2014. The second phase consisting of 11 stations from Wadala Depot to Jacob Circle is scheduled to open in December 2016.


On this website, you can get updated train table for following lines.
Mumbai Metro Rail Timings - Reliance Metro | Mumbai Monorail Timings | Western Railway TimeTable | Central Railway TimeTable | Harbour Line Time Table | Thane Vashi Panvel Line Time Table | Mumbai Local Train Map | Mumbai to pune Trains


Mumbai Monorail Fare chart

Reduces travel time by 50% (approximately 21 minutes to travel from Wadala to Chembur)

Mumbai Monorail Fare Chart, Fare Table

Mumbai Monorail Station List

Phase 1 Stations (8.93 KM distance)

  1. Wadala Depot
  2. Bhakti Park
  3. Mysore Colony
  4. Bharat Petroleum
  5. Fertilizer Township
  6. VPN and RC Marg Junction
  7. Chembur

Phase 2 Stations (will be ready early 2016) (11.2 KM distance)

  1. GTB Nagar
  2. Antop Hill
  3. Acharya Aatre Nagar
  4. Wadala Bridge
  5. Dada East
  6. Naigaon
  7. Ambedkar Nagar
  8. Mint Colony
  9. Lower Parel
  10. Sant Gadge Maharaj Chowk

Mumbai Monorail Timings

  • Trains will run from 7:00 am to 3:00 pm. The timing will be increased to 5:00 am to 12:00 midnight later
  • Initial frequency will be every 15 minutes. The frequency will be reduced to 9 minutes later
Mumbai Monorail, mumbai mono rail, Wadala, Chembur, in mumbai, rail map, stations map, fare, route,  hitachi | MumbaiLocalTrainTimeTable.Net

Mumbai Monorail, mumbai mono rail, Wadala, Chembur, in mumbai, rail map, stations map, fare, route,  hitachi | MumbaiLocalTrainTimeTable.Net

Submit Your Email Id & Mobile Number and get updates on Mega Blocks and Delayed Trains.

Submit Details for Mega block Alerts
Mobile No:
Email Id:
5 + 1 = ?

Give Your Suggestions, Help us to improve:

View All Comments(357)
Daksha  (Mumbai)
I want to go ghatkoper from borivali Can I get pass from borivali to ghatkoper and was is pass at for second class
kanhaiya kumar  (Nawada)
Hame Mumbai(air force station jana hai
Mandar teli  (kankavli)
Pls extra train for 6 am to kankavli to mum an anymore
kalpesh rajput  (mumbai )
Shreyas More  (Roha)
Give Us Your Feedback:

© 2014 MumbaiLocalTrainTimeTable.Net. All rights reserved.       Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Anti-Spam Policy  |  Contact  |  Site Map |  BLOG |  FORUM