Harbour Line Time Table


Harbour Line TimeTable

Mumbai Harbour Line Stations

Here are the stations on Mumbai Harbour line: Panvel, Khandeshwar, Mansarovar, Khargar, CBDBelapur, SeaWoodDarave, Nerul, JuiNagar, Sanpada, Vashi, Mankhurd, Govandi, Chembur, TilakNagar, Kurla, Chunabhatti, GTBNagar, Wadala, Sewri, CottonGreen, ReayRoad, DockYardRoad, SandHurstRoad, Masjid, MumbaiCST, KingsCircle, MahimJunction, Bandra, KharRoad, SantaCruz, VileParle and Andheri.

There are so many trains run on Harbour line. There are some major stations from where train Starts/Departs. They are like Panvel, CBD-Belapur, Kharghar, Vashi, Bandra, Mumbai CST and Andheri.

Wadala is the station which is a juction for the trains coming and going to Andheri and Mumbai CST. So, if you need to travel from the stations before walada line to Andheri, you can get the direct trains, too. Same way you can get direct trains from Andheri to Vashi, panvel, kharghar, etc. But these trains runs on very low frequency. they all are updated for 2015. You can use our time table viewer to get the list of trains for at your convinient time. You dont even need to break your journey. Our system will take care of it. Happy Journey!!


Submit Your Email Id & Mobile Number and get updates on Mega Blocks and Delayed Trains.

Submit Details for Mega block Alerts
Mobile No:
Email Id:
6 + 1 = ?

Give Your Suggestions, Help us to improve:

View All Comments(121)
Ganpat B chaudhary  (Bomby)
Season ticket charges from Kanjurmarg to churchgate via Dadar? S.T.charge for kanjur to S T & churchgate
U.R.amin  (Vashi Navi Mumbai)
The service is good, but I prefer specific info for specific query.
pankaj shrivastav  (Mumbai)
samaram janwa  (mumbai)
Very Good
Give Us Your Feedback:

© 2014 MumbaiLocalTrainTimeTable.Net. All rights reserved.       Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Anti-Spam Policy  |  Contact  |  Site Map |  BLOG